can not participate now discussion..

Category: Alternative


  1. Gogis Reply
    To Know You Is to Love You is the 22nd studio electric blues album by B. B. King, released in Produced by the musician and producer Dave Crawford in Philadelphia, it features the participation of Stevie Wonder, the Memphis Horns, and members of the famed MFSB session group, who.
  2. Dairn Reply
    The blues master's birthday gift to his fans is his third all-star collaboration. Features newly recorded duets with some of today's biggest stars including Eric Clapton, Elton John, Sheryl Crow, John Mayer, Roger Daltry and many more.
  3. Yozshura Reply
    Sep 13,  · Esta importante promoción le permitió firmar por una discográfica independiente californiana, con la que trabajó durante diez años y para la que grabó tanto su primer disco () como el que le lanzaría definitivamente a la fama, Three o’clock blues. Máxima figura del rhythm and blues, B.B. King creó escuela con su guitarra.
  4. Kilar Reply
    Composition and release "You Know I Love You" was one of B.B. King's favorite "blues love ballads." King recorded the original recording with his orchestra, featuring prominent use horns and Ike Turner on piano. According to King and Joe Bihari, Turner had introduced King to the Bihari brothers while he was a talent scout at Modern Records. " You Know I Love You" was released on Modern's.
  5. Mijar Reply
    B. B. King in London: Guess Who: L.A. Midnight: To Know You Is To Love You: Together for the First Time (With Bobby 'Blue' Bland) Zlatni tiraž: Lucille Talks Back: Bobby Bland and B. B. King Together Again Live: King Size: Midnight Believer: Take It Home: Now Appearing at Ole Miss (uživo.
  6. Faulkree Reply
    "I Know The Price" (Jackson, King) -- "Lucille Talks Back" (Jackson, King) - "Slow and Easy" (Randle) -- "Gambler's Blues" (King, Johnny Pate) -- "No Money, No Luck Blues" (Ivory Joe Hunter) "Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)" (Will Jennings, Joe Sample) -- "To Know You Is To Love You" (Stevie Wonder, Syreeta Wright.
  7. Faesida Reply
    B.B. King - Lucille Talks Back Album Lyrics; 1. Breaking Up Somebody's Home: 2. Gambler's Blues: 3. Gambler's Blues (Live (International Club, Chicago)) 4. Gambler's Blues - Live At The International Club, Chicago/ 5. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing) 6. I Know the Price: 7. I Like to Live the Love: 8. Slow & Easy: 9. Slow and Easy:
  8. Zugal Reply
    Completely Well, released in , is the seventeenth studio album by blues guitarist B. B. King. It is notable for the inclusion of " The Thrill Is Gone," which became a hit .