can not participate now discussion..

Category: Alternative


  1. Daramar Reply
    Jonathan Blanchard - Freedoms Soul The Revolution music CD album at CD Universe, Freedom's Soul,the Revolution is an album inspired by the coded field songs of.
  2. Mazukasa Reply
    Presuda je sledeća – Soul Revolution je domaći metal album godine po izboru Srpskog Metal Portala! Žanr: Heavy Metal; Izdavač: One Records, ; Web: dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo; Piše: Nebojša Lakić; M lađani Kragujevčani Forever Storm dokopaše se i prvog zvaničnog izdanja. U pitanju je dugosvirajući album Soul Revolution, koji je krajem protekle godine objavljen za beogradski One.
  3. Narisar Reply
    Artist: Forever Storm. Album: Soul Revolution. Genre: Rock. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! We ride the winds of pain and destruction Millenniums are coming and going to waste The stars don't even bother to look at us anymore.
  4. Kazik Reply
    Listen to Soul Revolution on Spotify. Forever Storm · Album · · 10 songs.
  5. Fenricage Reply
    Forever Storm is: Stefan Kovačević - Lead vocals & guitars Miloš Miletić - Lead & rhythm guitars Vladimir Nestorović - Bass & backing vocals The band released their first album Soul Revolution in , and began promoting the album by playing all across Serbia and Croatia. The band played at Wacken in , and won 3rd place in the.
  6. Visho Reply
    Forever Storm. Kragujevac, Serbia. Forever Storm was formed at the end of by Miloš Miletić (guitar), Stefan Kovačević (guitar, vocals) and Vladimir Nestorović (bass guitar). At the beginning of , they were joined by Vuk Stefanović (drums). The band has two albums so far - Soul Revolution () and Tragedy ().
  7. Nak Reply
    FOREVER STORM LYRICS. album: "Soul Revolution" () Gunslinger It Rains Battle Cry Soul Revolution Trace In Eternity Storm Once Again The Outcast Who I Am For You. album: "Tragedy" () Inceptum Finis Mother Made Of Lies Forever The Same Tragedy.
  8. Mule Reply
    Dec 23,  · Artist: Forever Storm Album: Soul Revolution Year: Genre: Heavy / Power Metal Tracklist: 1. Gunslinger 2. It Rains 3. Battle Cry 4. Soul Revolution 5. Trace In Eternity 6. Storm .