can not participate now discussion..

Category: Alternative


  1. Mikalkis Reply
    I Shall Not Care Lyrics: When I am dead / And over me bright April / Shakes out her rain-drenched hair / Though you should lean / Above me broken-hearted / I shall not care / Words that were not said.
  2. Mutilar Reply
    And if there was ever a band who seemed never to be able to be categorized, it was certainly Pearls Before Swine, and their first outing One Nation Underground, where the album presents an overwhelming number of styles that include delicate psychedelic folk meets acoustic folk, meets a receptive minimalism, meets an outing of fledgling punk.
  3. Samujas Reply
    This is a great deal as the vinyl comes with a free MP3 file. I had this album when it came out, and since then I never heard anyone play their music. Pearls Before Swine goes through every pop trope in their own way, doing their versions of Dylan, Country Joe, CSN & Y, and I don't know, Leonard Cohen/5(28).
  4. Gotaur Reply
    Jun 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - I Shall Not Care - Pearl Before Swine - 19YouTube Pearls Before Swine-One Nation Underground [Full Album Hd] - Duration: MandiKhoras ll 44, views.
  5. Samunris Reply
    Pearls Before Swine was an American psychedelic folk band formed by Tom Rapp in in Melbourne, Florida, United States. The group signed to ESP Disk and recorded One Nation Underground, a fairly successful release that was followed by the anti-war Balaklava (). In the next few years, Rapp often referred onstage, not quite seriously, to the group as "the house band for the .
  6. Goramar Reply
    But I do run a small vinyl record label that helps independent artists get their music pressed on vinyl that you can check out here: dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo If you buy a record you will be directly supporting Tiny's vet care! If you can't that's OK too. I appreciate you taking the time to read this.
  7. Kazim Reply
    One Nation Underground, an Album by Pearls Before Swine. Released in on Get Back (catalog no. GET ; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Folk.
  8. Golticage Reply
    One Nation Underground by Pearls Before Swine, released 20 October 1. Another Time 2. Playmate 3. Ballad To An Amber Lady 4. (Oh Dear) Miss Morse 5. Drop Out! 6. Morning Song 7. Regions of May 8. Uncle John 9. I Shall Not Care The Surrealistic Waltz 50 years later — still One Nation Underground — in the original mono mix that hasn't been heard since the days of the original.