can not participate now discussion..

Category: Alternative


  1. Kigalmaran Reply
    Jun 12,  · Yes; Album Yesshows; Writers Jon Anderson; Yes - Going For The One live in - Duration: Hed Gilboa Videos , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix.
  2. Tagore Reply
    The second official concert package from Yes contains tunes recorded over a span of two years () and two different incarnations of the band. Like its live predecessor Yessongs (), Yesshows finds the combo during one of their states of perpetual change.
  3. Kagataur Reply
    Yes is a British progressive rock band which formed in London, United Kingdom in They are best known for 's "I've Seen All Good People", the 9-minute US Top 20 smash "Roundabout" and their #1 hit "Owner of a Lonely Heart".Despite many lineup changes, occasional splits and the influence of the many changes in popular music, the band has endured for 40 years and still retains.
  4. Mugrel Reply
    Although this version of the CD was remastered by Atlantic in , it is of low quality in comparison with the recently remastered Yes albums by Rhino. My hope is that someday Rhino will properly remaster Yesshows - maybe then other tracks could be added, making this great live album even better/5().
  5. Vojin Reply
    Nov 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Yesshows on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - WPCR/5,Rhino Records (2) - WPCR/5 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock5/5(3).
  6. Kajijas Reply
    This Remaster of Going for the One is also available as part of the ‘Studio Albums ‘ Box Set at Amazon. The Box Set contains the following remastered albums with bonus tracks: Yes, Time and a Word, The Yes Album, Fragile, Close to the Edge, Tales from Topographic Oceans, Relayer, Going For The One, Tormato, Drama, , Big Generator.. Each individual album comes in a gatefold.
  7. Zolokus Reply
    Going for the One is the eighth studio album by English progressive rock band Yes, released on 15 July by Atlantic Records. After taking a break in activity in for each member to release a solo album and their North American tour, the band relocated to Montreux, Switzerland to record their next studio album.
  8. Faukus Reply
    Das CD-Album "Going For The One" von Yes () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  9. Vokree Reply
    May 17,  · "Yesshows" is the group's second live album and was released shortly after the appearance of "Drama". It comprises live performances ranging from the summer of to the supporting tour for Tormato in The album’s release was supervised & mixed by bassist Chris Squire.4/5().