can not participate now discussion..

Category: Alternative


  1. Sharg Reply
    A Black Market Album by ShunGu, released 19 April 1. The Room Intro 2. Roll With Me (feat. Pink Siifu) 3. Groove It Baby 4. Drop Knowledge (feat. Spote Breeze) 5. Pick Up The Phone (feat. Pink Siifu) 6. There's A War Outside 7. Tokyo Express 8. Let's Go Outside 9. Don't Really Know Touch By Sun (feat. dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo) ShunGu is back on earth after his "Exile dreams" in the astral.
  2. Voodookree Reply
    Explore releases from the Plexus Records (2) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Plexus Records (2) releases.
  3. Kazrat Reply
    Oddysea ("PaperSkies" LP - vinyl/digital) by Somepling published on TZ. Silent Lift (7" vinyl + digital) by Somepling Albums Playlists Reposts Station Follow Share. Station Follow Share. Somepling. Next up. Clear Hide queue. Skip to previous Play current Skip to next.
  4. Tokus Reply
    Crystals by Klim Beats, released 11 January 1. Rebirth 2. First Satellite 3. Love Around 4. Detective 5. Dramatic 6. Morning Park 7. Western Horizon 8. Stealing 9. New Truth Tokyo Shenzhen Shiva Magical Night Light Crystals is a full length instrumental hiphop LP by Ukrainian producer Klim Beats, it will be available to pre-order from dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo at 7PM (UK.
  5. Grohn Reply
    Fly Baby by Grant Music, released 30 July
  6. Kajijin Reply
    Rodalquilar by Bluestaeb, released 06 November 1. Tomorrow We Will Love Again 2. Valle de Rodalquilar 3. Yap 4. Message From The Inner City Blue 5. Come On 6. Didn't Cha Know 7. Rodalquilar 8. Ta Carrière 9. One For Papa Huebro Both Worlds feat. Blameful Isles ALP Outro.
  7. Shaktishicage Reply
    Mar 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of PaperSkies on Discogs. Label: Plexus Records (2) - PR 09 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Numbered, Promo, Test Pressing • Country: France • Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz • Style: Instrumental5/5(1).
  8. Goltihn Reply
    Foundations by The Architect, released 21 June 1. Les pensées 2. L'usine à disques 3. Dreader Than Dread (ft. Skarra Mucci) 4. Who's the Real Skinhead 5. Old Mob Blues (ft. Shaolin Beatmaker) 6. Design of the Future (ft. Dizzy Dustin) 7. Streets of Neryhi 8. The Earth Is My Witness (ft. Caminuksuk) Debut EP "Foundations"; from The Architect including "Dreader Than Dread Ft. Skarra.
  9. Zull Reply
    Feb 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of PaperSkies on Discogs. Label: Plexus Records (2) - none • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Test Pressing • Country: France • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Instrumental5/5(2).