can not participate now discussion..

Category: Rock


  1. Zuzshura Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Rage Against the Machine (Cassette Demo) and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Yogis Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Trapped! on Discogs/5(33).
  3. Dousho Reply
    Power and Greed Lyrics: Terror, confrontation / With the army, splittered nation / Smash the mirror, there's no way back / To the reign of egoism and brutality / Now it's time to decide on what.
  4. Arashill Reply
    Jul 11,  · “Trapped!” is the sixth studio album by Rage. It was recorded in Nahrávací Studio, Prague, Czech Republic and Powerplay Studio, Berlin, Germany between February and March It was out via Noise Records in the first day of April in the same year,
  5. Kazigis Reply
    Rage song lyrics for album Trapped!. Tracks: Shame on You, Solitary Man, Enough is Enough, Medicine, Questions, Take Me to the Water, Power and Greed, The Body Talks, Not Forever, Beyond the Wall of Sleep, Baby, I'm Your Nightmare, Fast as a Shark, Difference.
  6. Samulabar Reply
    Recording information: Recorded at Narhavaci Studio in Prague, Czech Republic and Powerplay Studio in Berlin, Germany. Mixed at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida, USA.
  7. Gardajora Reply
    album: "Trapped!" () 1. Shame On You 2. Solitary Man 3. Enough Is Enough 4. Medicine 5. Questions 6. Take Me To The Water 7. Power And Greed 8. The Body Talks 9. Not Forever Beyond The Wall Of Sleep Baby, I'm Your Nightmare Fast As A Shark Difference Innocent Guilty.
  8. Vudoktilar Reply
    Rage were a completely unknown entity by the early’s, at least in Bulgaria, and then all of a sudden everyone was talking about them; so I naturally had to check them out, and here it was, ”Trapped”, their latest album, readily available in every music shop around the country.