can not participate now discussion..

Category: Rock


  1. Daidal Reply
    This item: Blues: Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection / Various by VARIOUS ARTISTS Audio CD $ Only 17 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo(88).
  2. Akinorn Reply
    $ For 1 CD U.S./$Canada. $ each additional CD U.S./$ Canada **FREE SHIPPING IN USA ON ORDERS OVER $50 or more In U.S. Return Policy: We only accept returns for defective product that occurred when the CD was manufactured. We will exchange the defective product with the same item. International Shipping.
  3. Sagor Reply
    dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo Little known outside collector circles, the Blue Rock label was Chicago-based Mercury Records' foray into the '60s soul market. Unsurprisingly, a fair number of the sides collected on this double-disc retrospective echo Chi-town styles popularized by Curtis Mayfield and other local producers and writers.5/5(3).
  4. Kazicage Reply
    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about The Prestige Records Story at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.
  5. Darr Reply
    Explore releases from the Prestige Records (2) label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Prestige Records (2) releases.
  6. Aralmaran Reply
    Prestige Records Inc was founded in by Bob Weinstock to rival Blue Note, and its catalog contains many major jazz recordings including Miles Davis, John Coltrane and Sonny Rollins Many Prestige recordings were recorded by Rudy Van Gelder at his own studios, on different days in the week to Blue Note, to the same.
  7. Tojagrel Reply
    History. Iglauer started the label with his own savings to record and produce his favorite band Hound Dog Taylor and the HouseRockers, whom his employer, Bob Koester of Delmark Records, declined to dekepinhygaltenemocamarselfge.coinfo months after the release of the first album, he stopped working at Delmark Records to concentrate fully on the band and his label. Only 1, copies of the .
  8. Meztirn Reply
    Blues Up & Down is an album by saxophonists Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis and Johnny Griffin recorded in and released on the Jazzland label. Reception. The Allmusic site awarded the album 3 stars. Track listing. All compositions by Johnny Griffin except as indicated "Camp Meeting" -